winona cotter Scoreboard

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Lewiston-Altura 1

Winona Cotter 0

HS Football Forfeit

Fri Sep 14, 2018

Winona Cotter 6

Hayfield 21

HS Football F

Fri Sep 7, 2018

Goodhue 38

Winona Cotter 0

HS Football F

Fri Aug 31, 2018

Winona Cotter 0

Medford 51

HS Football F

Fri Oct 13, 2017

Southland 18

Winona Cotter 59

HS Football F

Fri Sep 29, 2017

Rushford-Peterson 42

Winona Cotter 28

HS Football F

Fri Sep 22, 2017

Winona Cotter 6

Blooming Prairie 40

HS Football F

Fri Sep 15, 2017

Hayfield 14

Winona Cotter 38

HS Football F

Fri Sep 8, 2017

Winona Cotter 0

Goodhue 35

HS Football F

Sat Sep 2, 2017

Medford 22

Winona Cotter 31

HS Football F