whitehall Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Gilmanton 56

Whitehall 62

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Whitehall 46

Blair-Taylor 78

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Whitehall 65

Osseo-Fairchild 61

HS Basketball (B) 7:30 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Whitehall 70

Eleva-Strum 67

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Whitehall 55

Cochrane Fountain City 29

HS Basketball (B) F

Whitehall

Arcadia

HS Wrestling 7:00 pm

Mon Jan 6, 2020

Gilmanton 57

Whitehall 70

HS Basketball (B) F

Whitehall 21

Cadott 52

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Eleva-Strum 75

Whitehall 37

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Whitehall

Augusta

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Thu Dec 19, 2019

C-FC 61

Whitehall 24

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro 68

Whitehall 66

HS Basketball (B) F