west salem Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Sparta

West Salem

HS Basketball (G) 7:00 pm

West Salem 2

Avalanche 0

HS Hockey (B) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Arcadia

West Salem

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Viroqua 49

West Salem 53

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

West Salem 5

La Crescent-Hokah 2

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Jan 10, 2020

West Salem 71

Viroqua 22

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

West Salem 51

Westby 56

HS Basketball (B) F

Viroqua 2

West Salem 6

HS Hockey (B) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

West Salem 57

Westby 65

HS Basketball (G) F

Onalaska 5

West Salem 1

HS Hockey (B) F

Westby Area 27

West Salem 48

HS Wrestling F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

G-E-T 64

West Salem 37

HS Basketball (B) F

West Salem 3

Amery 7

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville 53

West Salem 71

HS Basketball (B) F

Wautoma 24

West Salem 67

HS Basketball (G) F

West Salem 3

Monona Grove 2

HS Hockey (B) F/OT

Fri Dec 20, 2019

G-E-T 51

West Salem 60

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

West Salem

Black River Falls

HS Basketball (B)

Avalanche 0

West Salem 2

HS Hockey (B) F

West Salem 21

G-E-T/Melrose-Mindoro 49

HS Wrestling F