sparta Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Sparta

Mauston

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Sparta

West Salem

HS Basketball (G) 7:00 pm

Sparta 33

West Salem/Bangor 39

HS Wrestling F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Sparta 48

Menomonie 63

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Onalaska 82

Sparta 24

HS Basketball (B) F

Onalaska 66

Sparta 48

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Holmen 136

Sparta 130

HS Gymnastics F

Onalaska/Luther 52

Sparta 12

HS Wrestling F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Central 38

Sparta 27

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Sparta 43

Tomah 61

HS Basketball (B) F

Sparta 44

Tomah 29

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro 45

Sparta 66

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Logan 64

Sparta 54

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Sparta 42

Logan/Central 36

HS Wrestling F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Mauston 64

Sparta 56

HS Basketball (B) F

Sparta 41

Aquinas 94

HS Basketball (G) F