royall Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Bangor 67

Royall 40

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Royall

Cashton

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Cashton 70

Royall 50

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Royall 53

Viroqua 27

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Brookwood 49

Royall 55

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Royall 43

Necedah 47

HS Basketball (B) F

Hillsboro

Royall

HS Wrestling

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Bangor 58

Royall 47

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Royall 49

Kickapoo 52

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Royall

Riverdale

HS Basketball (B)

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Royall 42

Lancaster 62

HS Basketball (B) F