onalaska Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Onalaska 13

Black River Falls 3

HS Hockey (B) F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Tomah 53

Onalaska 88

HS Basketball (B) F

Tomah 25

Onalaska 76

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Onalaska

Winona Senior

HS Hockey (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Onalaska 82

Sparta 24

HS Basketball (B) F

Onalaska 66

Sparta 48

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Rochester Mayo 2

Onalaska 4

HS Hockey (G) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Eau Claire Memorial 31

Onalaska 75

HS Basketball (B) F

Onalaska 5

West Salem 1

HS Hockey (B) F

Onalaska 4

Viroqua 2

HS Hockey (G) 7:30 pm

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Logan 31

Onalaska 81

HS Basketball (B) F

Onalaska 71

Logan 59

HS Basketball (G) F

Somerset 0

Onalaska 8

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Onalaska 1

Wisconsin Valley Union 2

HS Hockey (G) F/OT

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Aquinas 77

Onalaska 35

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Onalaska 75

Aquinas 37

HS Basketball (B) F