new lisbon Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Cashton

New Lisbon

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 p.m.

Cashton 63

New Lisbon 51

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

New Lisbon

Hlilsboro

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

New Lisbon 39

Hillsboro 71

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

La Farge

New Lisbon

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

New Lisbon 53

Cashton 73

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

New Lisbon 81

Brookwood 67

HS Basketball (B) F

Brookwood

New Lisbon

HS Wrestling

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Brookwood 64

New Lisbon 57

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

New Lisbon

Royall

HS Wrestling

Mon Dec 16, 2019

Coulee Christian 52

New Lisbon 82

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

New Lisbon 51

Royall 64

HS Basketball (B) F