mauston Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Sparta

Mauston

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Viroqua

Mauston

HS Basketball (B) 7:00 pm

Mauston 24

River Valley 52

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Black River Falls 43

Mauston 16

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Tomah 64

Mauston 15

HS Wrestling F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Mauston 64

Sparta 56

HS Basketball (B) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Logan 78

Mauston 14

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 3, 2019

Aquinas 48

Mauston 45

HS Basketball (B) F

Mauston 41

New Lisbon 66

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Nov 21, 2019

Weston 46

Mauston 34

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Mauston 6

Necedah 42

HS Basketball (G)

Sat Oct 26, 2019

Northland Pines 3

Mauston 0

HS Volleyball F