luther Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Luther 63

Cochrane Fountain City 43

HS Basketball (B) F

Luther 27

Westby Area 45

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Luther

G-E-T

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Arcadia 39

Luther 66

HS Basketball (B) F

Luther 46

Melrose-Mindoro 56

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Luther 33

Arcadia 59

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Luther 57

Viroqua 41

HS Basketball (B) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Viroqua 20

Luther 49

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 6, 2020

Bangor 79

Luther 55

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Black River Falls 68

Luther 63

HS Basketball (B) F

Luther 56

De Soto 36

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Luther 55

Black River Falls 39

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Dec 16, 2019

Luther 60

Sparta 56

HS Basketball (G) F/OT