logan Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

River Falls 78

Logan 50

HS Basketball (B) F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Reedsburg 62

Logan 49

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Logan 31

Onalaska 81

HS Basketball (B) F

Onalaska 71

Logan 59

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

La Crescent-Hokah 37

Logan 54

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Logan 58

Menomonie 64

HS Basketball (B) F

Tomah 40

Logan 51

HS Basketball (G) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Logan 78

Mauston 14

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Aquinas 86

Logan 31

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 10, 2019

Logan 66

Black River Falls 49

HS Basketball (G) F

Sat Dec 7, 2019

Winona 34

Logan 66

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Eau Claire North 37

Logan 48

HS Basketball (G) F