lincoln Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Lincoln 51

Independence 30

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Gilmanton 34

Lincoln 57

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Loyal 51

Lincoln 57

HS Basketball (B) F

Melrose-Mindoro

Lincoln

HS Basketball (G)

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Eleva-Strum 36

Lincoln 48

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Augusta

Lincoln

HS Basketball (G)

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Lincoln 55

C-FC 51

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Lincoln 42

Eleva-Strum 57

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 10, 2019

CFC 42

Lincoln 39

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Lincoln 72

New Lisbon 58

HS Basketball (B) F

Tue Nov 19, 2019

Lincoln 52

Brookwood 30

HS Basketball (G) F