houston Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Fillmore Central 56

Houston 44

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Spring Grove 53

Houston 56

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

Houston 70

Leroy-Ostrander 40

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Lewiston-Altura

Houston

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Leroy-Ostrander 91

Houston 99

HS Basketball (B) F

Houston

Leroy-Ostrander

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Spring Grove 54

Houston 69

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Houston 72

Lanesboro 63

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 6, 2020

St. Charles 68

Houston 58

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Houston 52

Hayfield 37

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Stewartville 88

Houston 68

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Houston 47

Aquinas 63

HS Basketball (B) F