holmen Scoreboard

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Holmen

Central

HS Wrestling 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Aquinas 36

Holmen 69

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Aquinas 80

Holmen 37

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 p.m.

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Holmen 56

Tomah 59

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Holmen 136

La Crosse 122

HS Gymnastics F

Holmen 136

Sparta 130

HS Gymnastics F

Holmen

Tomah

HS Wrestling PPD

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Holmen

Menomonie

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Holmen 47

Menomonie 43

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Osseo 69

Holmen 31

HS Basketball (B) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Onalaska 53

Holmen 33

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Dec 16, 2019

Holmen

Eau Claire North

HS Basketball (B)

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Holmen 59

Sparta 45

HS Basketball (G) F