blair-taylor Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Augusta 48

Blair-Taylor 71

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Blair-Taylor

Whitehall

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Whitehall 46

Blair-Taylor 78

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Eleva-Strum 53

Blair-Taylor 67

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Blair-Taylor 59

Eleva-Strum 73

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Blair-Taylor

Alma/Pepin

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Blair-Taylor

Cashton

HS Wrestling 7:00 pm

Mon Jan 6, 2020

Blair-Taylor 47

G-E-T 54

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Alma-Pepin 4

Blair-Taylor 77

HS Basketball (G) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Hillsboro 62

Blair-Taylor 91

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Blair-Taylor 59

Independence 47

HS Basketball (G) F