Rushford-Peterson Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Rushford-Peterson 60

Kingsland 41

HS Basketball (B) F

Kingsland 67

Rushford-Peterson 59

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 14, 2020

St. Charles

Rushford-Peterson

HS Basketball (B)

Rushford-Peterson

St. Charles

HS Basketball (G)

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Rushford-Peterson 60

Southland 44

HS Basketball (B) F

Southland 52

Rushford-Peterson 38

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Spring Grove 44

Rushford-Peterson 56

HS Basketball (B) F

Rushford-Peterson

Schaeffer

HS Basketball (G)

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Rushford-Peterson

Hayfield

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Wabasha-Kellogg 47

Rushford-Peterson 39

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Klawock 50

Rushford-Peterson 61

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Nevis 74

Rushford-Peterson 65

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Rushford-Peterson 60

Plainview-Elgin-Millville 81

HS Basketball (B) F

Plainview-Elgin-Millville 64

Rushford-Peterson 39

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Caledonia 92

Rushford-Peterson 73

HS Basketball (B) F

Rushford-Peterson 29

Caledonia 61

HS Basketball (G) F