Prairie du Chien Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Aquinas 29

Prairie du Chien 50

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Lancaster 58

Prairie du Chien 53

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

Viroqua

Prairie du Chien

HS Gymnastics

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Prairie du Chien 36

Platteville 44

HS Basketball (G) F

Richland 20

Prairie du Chien 58

HS Wrestling F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Waukon 66

Prairie du Chien 65

HS Basketball (B) F

Prairie du Chien 62

Waukon 39

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Prairie du Chien 48

Westby 36

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Prairie du Chien 59

Zumbrota-Mazeppa 54

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

Prairie du Chien 64

St. Charles 31

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Prairie du Chien 62

Richland Center 23

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

River Valley 63

Prairie du Chien 55

HS Basketball (B) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Dubuque Hempstead 36

Prairie du Chien 33

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 12, 2019

Prairie du Chien 53

Richland Center 39

HS Basketball (B) F