Necedah Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Wonewoc-Center 67

Necedah 76

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Necedah

Wonewoc-Center

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Necedah

Brookwood

HS Basketball (B)

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Necedah

Hillsboro

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Royall 43

Necedah 47

HS Basketball (B) F

Necedah

Cashton

HS Wrestling

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Cashton 55

Necedah 54

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

La Farge 30

Necedah 73

HS Basketball (B) F

La Farge 22

Necedah 50

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Necedah

Brookwood

HS Wrestling

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Necedah 47

Brookwood 25

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Cashton 61

Necedah 54

HS Basketball (B) F