La Crescent-Hokah Scoreboard

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Wabasha-Kellogg 63

La Crescent-Hokah 73

HS Basketball (B) F

Byron / Caledonia / Stewartville

La Crescent-Hokah

HS Gymnastics

West Salem 5

La Crescent-Hokah 2

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Caledonia 76

La Crescent-Hokah 4

HS Wrestling F

Wabasha-Kellogg 30

La Crescent-Hokah 31

HS Wrestling F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

La Crescent-Hokah 49

P-E-M 42

HS Basketball (B) F

P-E-M

La Crescent-Hokah

HS Basketball (G)

La Crescent-Hokah

Black River Falls

HS Hockey (B)

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Dover-Eyota 38

La Crescent-Hokah 83

HS Basketball (B) F

La Crescent-Hokah

Dover-Eyota

HS Basketball (G)

Mon Dec 30, 2019

Red Wing 8

La Crescent-Hokah 2

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Randolph 71

La Crescent-Hokah 81

HS Basketball (B) F

La Crescent-Hokah 37

Logan 54

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 26, 2019

Austin 4

La Crescent-Hokah 3

HS Hockey (B) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

La Crescent-Hokah 64

Chatfield 47

HS Basketball (B) F

Chatfield

La Crescent-Hokah

HS Basketball (G) 7:30 pm

Thu Dec 19, 2019

Waseca 9

La Crescent-Hokah 3

HS Hockey (B) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

La Crescent-Hokah 88

Cotter 40

HS Basketball (B) F