Immanuel Scoreboard

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Immanuel 47

Independence 43

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Feb 26, 2019

Immanuel 41

Owen-Withee 44

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Feb 22, 2019

Immanuel 66

Alma/Pepin 57

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Feb 21, 2019

Blair-Taylor 71

Immanuel 53

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Feb 15, 2019

Alma/Pepin

Immanuel

HS Basketball (G)

Thu Feb 14, 2019

Immanuel 49

Melrose-Mindoro 80

HS Basketball (B) F

Blair-Taylor 63

Immanuel 30

HS Basketball (G) F

Wed Feb 13, 2019

Whitehall 77

Immanuel 61

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Feb 11, 2019

Immanuel 46

Blair-Taylor 77

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Feb 1, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

Immanuel

HS Basketball (G)

Fri Jan 25, 2019

Eleva-Strum 68

Immanuel 59

HS Basketball (B) F