Eleva-Strum Scoreboard

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Alma/Pepin 27

Eleva-Strum 55

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Eleva-Strum

Independence

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Independence 47

Eleva-Strum 30

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Eleva-Strum 53

Blair-Taylor 67

HS Basketball (B) 7:15 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Whitehall 70

Eleva-Strum 67

HS Basketball (B) F/OT

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Blair-Taylor 59

Eleva-Strum 73

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Melrose-Mindoro 68

Eleva-Strum 61

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 6, 2020

McDonell 41

Eleva-Strum 51

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Eleva-Strum 75

Whitehall 37

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Eleva-Strum 36

Lincoln 48

HS Basketball (B) F