Caledonia Scoreboard

Tue Jan 14, 2020

P-E-M 71

Caledonia 83

HS Basketball (B) F

Caledonia

P-E-M

HS Basketball (G)

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Caledonia 88

Dover-Eyota 71

HS Basketball (B) F

Dover-Eyota 57

Caledonia 43

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Caledonia 78

Byron 69

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Jan 3, 2020

Chatfield 69

Caledonia 101

HS Basketball (B) F

Caledonia 39

Chatfield 46

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 26, 2019

Caledonia 63

Lanesboro 31

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 20, 2019

Dover-Eyota 40

Caledonia 37

HS Wrestling F

FCLMC 16

Caledonia 60

HS Wrestling F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

St. Charles 58

Caledonia 41

HS Basketball (G) F

Caledonia 63

Waukon 9

HS Wrestling F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Caledonia 92

Rushford-Peterson 73

HS Basketball (B) F

Rushford-Peterson 29

Caledonia 61

HS Basketball (G) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Caledonia 69

Lake City 64

HS Basketball (B) F

Caledonia 19

Goodhue 66

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Caledonia 86

Fillmore Central 43

HS Basketball (B) F

Fillmore Central 56

Caledonia 35

HS Basketball (G) F