C-FC Scoreboard

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran 22

C-FC 56

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Alma-Pepin

C-FC

HS Basketball (G)

Fri Jan 3, 2020

C-FC

Augusta

HS Basketball (G)

Fri Dec 27, 2019

C-FC 55

Lewiston-Altura 78

HS Basketball (B) F

Thu Dec 19, 2019

C-FC 61

Whitehall 24

HS Basketball (G) F

Tue Dec 17, 2019

Lincoln 55

C-FC 51

HS Basketball (B) F

Sat Dec 14, 2019

Prescott 59

C-FC 33

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro 67

C-FC 35

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 5, 2019

Eleva-Strum 35

C-FC 26

HS Basketball (G) F

Fri Oct 4, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro 33

C-FC 13

HS Football F