Bangor Scoreboard

Thu Jan 16, 2020

Bangor

Brookwood

HS Basketball (G) 7:15 pm

Tue Jan 14, 2020

Bangor 88

Wonewoc-Center 45

HS Basketball (B) F

Mon Jan 13, 2020

Arcadia 47

Bangor 52

HS Basketball (G) 7:30 pm

Fri Jan 10, 2020

Wonewoc-Center 30

Bangor 63

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Jan 9, 2020

Cashton 55

Bangor 89

HS Basketball (B) F

Tue Jan 7, 2020

Bangor 58

Royall 47

HS Basketball (G) F

Mon Jan 6, 2020

Bangor 79

Luther 55

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 27, 2019

Bangor 63

Westby 54

HS Basketball (B) F

Stratford 45

Bangor 56

HS Basketball (G) F

Thu Dec 26, 2019

Bangor 81

Richland Center 39

HS Basketball (B) F

Fri Dec 13, 2019

Bangor 69

Hillsboro 35

HS Basketball (B) F